List of Proposers	
Kohei Abe	Honorary Chairman, Chubu Economic Federation
	Honorary Advisor, Chubu Electric Power Co., Inc.
Nobuo Kato	Chairman&CEO, Aichi Forum for a Peaceful Earth
	President, Aichi Arts Center
	President, Aichi Medical University
	Former President of Nagoya University
Shunto Kato	Ceramist
Hans-Jurgen Marx	President, Nanzan University
Minoru Matsuo	Former President, Nagoya University
Akio Morishima	Chair, Board of Directors,
	Institute for Global Environmental Strategies
Takeyoshi Nishio	Chairman, Nagoya Urban Institute
	Former Mayor, Nagoya City
Masaru Osawa	Chancellor, Nihon Fukushi University
Masaharu Shibata	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer,
	NGK Insulators Ltd.
Kanenori Suwa	Former President, Nihon Fukushi University
	Former Dean, School of Science, Nagoya University
Reiji Suzuki	Chairman, Aichi International Association
	Former Governor, Aichi Prefecture
Akihiro Takeichi	President, Human Environmental University
Seitaro Taniguchi	Senior Advisor,
	Nagoya Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Yoshitoshi Toyoda	Honorary Chairman, Toyota Industries Corporation
Kiyohiro Umemura	Chancellor, Chukyo University
Tatsuo Urano	Professor Emeritus, Peking University
	Professor Emeritus, Nihon University

Inspector Masao Suzuki

Lawyer