

1st Prize

Prefecture	Name	Name of the School
Ehime	Miho Yoshida	Tachibana junior high school

2nd Prize

Prefecture	Name	Name of the School
Aichi	Shotaro Noshita	Sarunagedai junior high school
Nara	Yuki Yoshioka	Koryo junior high school

3rd Prize

Prefecture	Name	Name of the School
Saitama	Suguru Kurose	Nishi junior high school
Shizuoka	Ikumi Kato	Fujine minami junior high school

EXPO2005 Special Prize

Prefecture	Name	Name of the School
Tokushima	Mizuki Mizuguti	Aizumi junior high school
Wakayama	Ayumi Urata	Higashi junior high school
Mie	Ryuuzou Seko	Takada junior high school
Toyama	Yukari Nakayama	Sekidou junior high school
Okayama	Siori Toyota	Tsuyamahigashi junior high school
Nara	Tihiro Nisii	Koryo junior high school
Kouchi	Misato Maruyama	Kouchigakugei junior high school
Fukui	Siori Yokokawa	Katsuyamachubu junior high school
Shizuoka	Keiji Imada	Shonai junior high school
Aichi	Kouki Yamazaki	Ansho junior high school

