

1st Prize

Prefecture	Name	Name of the School
Fukuoka	Haruka Ishiyama	Nishitozaki elementary school

2nd Prize

Prefecture	Name	Name of the School
Aichi	Tomoki Kawamoto	Shidanminishi elementary school
Mie	Rin Taguchi	Yayoi elementary school

3rd Prize

Prefecture	Name	Name of the School
Aichi	Takashi Ootsu	Kawahara elementary school
Yamanashi	Takashi Yoshizawa	Ishida elementary school

EXPO2005 Special Prize

Prefecture	Name	Name of the School
Aichi	Yamato Suzuki	Shinkawa elementary school
Aichi	Seiji Okada	Meiwa elementary school
Aichi	Ryohei Nakamura	Tomodachinoenokai
Aichi	Junichi Saeki	Aoi elementary school
Aichi	Kenji Asahi	Mizuno elementary school
Yamanashi	Takeshi Mitsui	Nitta elementary school
Yamanashi	Kazuki Hosaka	Shikishima-minami elementary school
Gunma	Aya Igarashi	Asakura elementary school
Nagasaki	Akari Fujisawa	Konsa elementary school
Fukuoka	Yu Nagatoshi	Nishitozaki elementary school

